

ACCREDITATION EVIDENCE

Title: Sweetwater Economic Development Coalition Members

Evidence Type: Clear

Date: 2020-2021

WAN: 22-0126

Classification: Report

PII: No Redacted: No





Sweetwater Economic Development Coalition Advisory Board Members 2020-2021

Elected Officers:

Chairman- Devon Brubaker, Southwest Wyoming Regional Airport

Vice-Chair- Reed Clevenger, City of Green River

Secretary- Lauren Schoenfeld, Simplot Phosphates LLC

Advisory Board Members

Marty Carrollo-All West Communications

Tim Kaumo- City of Rock Springs Mayor

Eric Bingham- Sweetwater County Land Use (Ex-Officio Member)

Advisory Support Member

Jenissa Meredith- Sweetwater Travel & Tourism

Dr. Kim Dale- Western Wyoming Community College

Staff:

Kayla McDonald- Economic Development Specialist

Eric Bingham- Sweetwater County Land Use Director

